ROCK BY THE SEA – Okaloosa Island, FL

Rock By The Sea is a 4 Night charity event with music, fun & games benefiting UF Health, Lyrics for Life, Hop on a Cure and other charities.

Rock By The Sea Date : May 3 – 7 2023


Emerson Hart

Steve Everett

Paul Pfau

Connor Pledger

Kristy Lee

Leah Belle Fraser

Time Warren and Eric Donnelly

Brian Fechino

JD Eicher

Clee Laster and Drew Cyphers

Megan Slankard

Telephone Tag

JR Moore

Green Light Morning

The Currys

Anna Rose

Meaghan Ferrell

Run Katie Run

And More!

Submit your music to the Virmedius Spotify Playlist on our Free Playlist Submission page.

Rock By The Sea PAST Lineup

Sister Hazel, A Thousand Horses, Will Hoge, Steve Everett, Anna Rose, Michael Tolcher, Brian Collins, Green Light Morning, Scott Munns, Joe Stevenson, Brian Fechina, Kristpher James, Frank Fletcher Band, Meaghan Farrell, Hey Monea, Kyle Cox, Parris Mitchell, Michael Logen, Charlie Berry, Andrew Leahey and the Homestead, Ken Gettinger, Roshamo, Ohana Institute’s Rock on the Road.

rock by the sea

Rock By The Sea

Leave a Reply