Full List of Winners and Nominees: CMA Awards 2019


  • Garth Brooks
  • Eric Church
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Carrie Underwood
  • Keith Urban


  • “Burning Man” – Dierks Bentley Feat. Brothers Osborne (Producers: Ross Copperman, Jon Randall, Arturo Buenahora, Jr.; Mix Engineer: F. Reid Shippen)
  • “GIRL” – Maren Morris (Producer: Greg Kurstin; Mix Engineer: Greg Kurstin)
  • “God’s Country” – Blake Shelton (Producer: Scott Hendricks; Mix Engineer: Justin Niebank)
  • “Millionaire” – Chris Stapleton (Producers: Dave Cobb, Chris Stapleton; Mix Engineer: Vance Powell)
  • “Speechless” – Dan + Shay (Producers: Dan Smyers, Scott Hendricks; Mix Engineer: Jeff Juliano)


  • “Center Point Road” – Thomas Rhett (Producers: Dann Huff, Jesse Frasure, Thomas Rhett, Julian Bunetta, The Stereotypes, Cleve Wilson)
  •  “Cry Pretty” – Carrie Underwood (Producers: David Garcia, Jim Jonsin, Carrie Underwood)
  •  “Dan + Shay” – Dan + Shay (Producers: Dan Smyers, Scott Hendricks)
  • “Desperate Man” – Eric Church (Producers: Jay Joyce, Arturo Buenahora, Jr.)
  • “GIRL” – Maren Morris (Producers: busbee, Maren Morris, Greg Kurstin)


  • “Beautiful Crazy” (Songwriters: Luke Combs, Wyatt B. Durrette III, Robert Williford)
  • “GIRL” (Songwriters: Maren Morris, Sarah Aarons, Greg Kurstin)
  • “God’s Country” (Songwriters: Devin Dawson, Jordan Schmidt, Michael Hardy)
  • “Rainbow” (Songwriters: Natalie Hemby, Shane McAnally, Kacey Musgraves)
  • “Tequila” (Songwriters: Dan Smyers, Nicolle Galyon, Jordan Reynolds)

Female vocalist

  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Maren Morris
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Carrie Underwood

Male vocalist

  • Dierks Bentley
  • Luke Combs
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Keith Urban

Vocal group

  • Lady Antebellum
  • Little Big Town
  • Midland
  • Old Dominion
  • Zac Brown Band

Vocal duo

  • Brooks & Dunn
  • Brothers Osborne
  • Dan + Shay
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Maddie & Tae

Musical event

  • “All My Favorite People” – Maren Morris (feat. Brothers Osborne) (Producers: Maren Morris, busbee)
  • “Brand New Man” – Brooks & Dunn (with Luke Combs) (Producer: Dann Huff)
  • “Dive Bar” – Garth Brooks & Blake Shelton (Producer: Garth Brooks)
  • “Old Town Road (Remix)” – Lil Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus (Producers: YoungKio, Michael Trent Reznor, Atticus Matthew Ross)
  • “What Happens In A Small Town” – Brantley Gilbert & Lindsay Ell (Producer: Dann Huff)


  • Jenee Fleenor, Fiddle
  • Paul Franklin, Steel Guitar
  • Mac McAnally, Guitar
  • Ilya Toshinsky, Banjo/Guitar
  • Derek Wells, Guitar

Music video

Award goes to Artist(s) and Director

  • “Burning Man” – Dierks Bentley Feat. Brothers Osborne (Director: Wes Edwards)
  • “GIRL” – Maren Morris (Director: Dave Meyers)
  • “God’s Country” – Blake Shelton (Director: Sophie Muller)
  • “Rainbow” – Kacey Musgraves (Director: Hannah Lux Davis)
  • “Some Of It” – Eric Church (Director:  Reid Long)

New artist

  • Cody Johnson
  • Ashley McBryde
  • Midland
  • Carly Pearce
  • Morgan Wallen


Leave a Reply